Social Media

You can find me on the following social media platforms...

Search 0

Muddy Faces

Life Cycle of a Chicken

We all know chickens lay eggs, but how do those eggs become chickens?

The four stages of the Life Cycle of a Chicken take you through the transformation of this popular bird, complete with a colourful Chicken figurine.

Read more

£9.89 exVAT
£11.87 incVAT

  • SKU EDU221
Sign in to save
manual override of the alt attribute

Additional Information

The four stages include egg, hatchling, chick and chicken.

  • Educational information on the blister card
  • Recommended age - 4+

Some Muddy Faces Ideas


Keep in touch

Register to receive our free email newsletter, full of outdoor inspiration, dates, deals and competitions.