Life Cycle of a Ladybird

£8.99 Exc VAT (£10.79 inc VAT)

Product Code: EDU222 Categories: ,


Ladybirds are brightly coloured.  They are welcomed into gardens as they protect against plant eating pests.  The Life Cycle of a Ladybird takes you through the four stages of development  of this popular minibeast.

Set includes:

  • Eggs
  • Larva
  • Pupa
  • Adult Ladybird

Recommended Age  4+


Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg