Life Cycle of a Honey Bee

£4.99 Exc VAT (£5.99 inc VAT)

Product Code: GWINS34 Categories: ,


Children can see how Honey Bees change as they grow with this Life Cycle of a Honey Bee.

These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of Honey Bee development: Egg, Larva, Pupa and Adult Honey Bee.

This detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational.

Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order.

Larva and pupa also fit into honeycomb.

Additional information

Weight 0.08 kg