Life Cycle of a Frog Set

£32.99 Exc VAT (£39.59 inc VAT)

Product Code: MFK1024 Categories: , ,


This set includes 4 each of the 5 stages of a frog’s life cycle, a bag to keep everything together and a wooden disc.

Where do a frog’s legs come from? Now you can take a closer look and find out with this Life Cycle of a Frog .  You’ll see and hold all five life stages in the growth of this amazing amphibian, including a grown Frog figurine.

Includes 5 stages:

  • Egg (Frog Spawn)
  • Tadpole
  • Tadpole without gills
  • Tadpole with legs
  • Frog (5.5cm L)


  • 20 piece set


Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg