Field Guide – Caterpillars

£2.99 Exc VAT (£3.59 inc VAT)

Product Code: GWFIE63 Category:


Butterflies have four stages in their life cycle (egg, caterpillar, pupa & butterfly). This 8-panel laminated fold-out chart shows colour images of the caterpillars of 57 of the more commonly encountered species in Britain and Ireland.


Additional information

Weight .05 kg