Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Event Category courses & training

Tags

Age Range

City

Distance

Day

Upcoming Events › courses & training

Events List Navigation

Working with Young People with Challenging Behaviour, in the Outdoors, with Jon Cree

Monday 17 June - Wednesday 19 June
Lewes, East Sussex

This course is aimed at any educator who feels they want to engage and work with students in the outdoors…

Forest School First Aid

Saturday 22 June - Sunday 23 June
Ringmer

16 hour Forest School First Aid Course (ITC Certified), delivered by Silver Fox Training Ltd. As part of our Forest…

Forest School Training Courses in London

Monday 12 August @ 9:00 am - Friday 16 August @ 4:00 pm
London

Based in London, The Hive delivers Accredited and Nationally Recognised Forest School Training that focuses on innovative ways to engage…

person making charcoal

Leading Forest School – Agored Level 3 Training

Monday 16 September
Swansea

This course is for people who wish to become Forest School Leaders and/or set up their own Forest School and…

4 adults erecting a wooden structure

Assisting Forest School / Outdoor Learning Practitioner – Agored Level 2

Wednesday 25 September
Swansea

A 3 or 4-day course for delivering outdoor learning or working alongside a Forest School Leader.

Forest School Training Level 3

Thursday 26 September
Lewes, East Sussex

Run by Marina Robb, FSA Endorsed Trainer. Approved by the Forest School Association and awarded by the Open College Network…

Coastal School Leader Top Up

Wednesday 2 October - Thursday 3 October
Swansea

Fast track top-up course for qualified Forest School Leaders wanting to lead Coastal School.

Working with Young People with Challenging Behaviour, in the Outdoors, with Jon Cree

Wednesday 20 November - Friday 22 November
Lewes, East Sussex

This course is aimed at any educator who feels they want to engage and work with students in the outdoors…

+ Export Events